You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thank You Letter To Steemit – You Gave Us The Best Wedding Gift Ever!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh man, you crack me up. I love the part where you nervously start spewing random, pointless lies. Hopefully you don't see an interrogation room in your travels. Cheers! M & A

Sort:  

Thank you so much, that really means a lot.

I have a feeling you might like Chapter Three of how I met Sarah, but don't vote on it, it is like six months old. It is all about my experience in the airport.

I just poured myself a glass of cider and am about to get Steemin' and that sounds like the perfect place to start. Thanks.

I really hope you like it :)

I have become way too invested in your writing and this romance. So much so that I read all 5 parts and the "poem" that kicked it all off! >D I think my favourite part was you attempting to crawl over a large man in order to use the bathroom.
-Aimee

Oh, wow!

I would write more, but those stories usually take me over a week to write, but it makes it all worth it when someone reads them :)

Thank you!

Well, if you ever decide to chip away at another story, you'll find an audience over here. :)

btw there is a chapter six, here is a link to the table of contents.

The Oznog Abroad series is all the stuff that happened after I arrived in England.

Well now you'de just feeding my addiction...

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43