You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To All Steemians and especially Whales...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

With all the topics and people I follow I didn't realize this was going on until I saw this post.

I completely agree. A difference in opinion should not be a reason for a flag. We all need to keep our minds open to different possibilities and new information.

I also recently came across a conspiracy post that was flagged by a whale and it did indeed seem like censorship. It was a well written article that presented many facts it was just the conclusion that was disagreed with. When this happens the community needs to rally for the cause. Which I am glad seems like the case here. -Matthew

Edit: I had a hunch and after a bit of digging it turns out to be the same flagger. Not really sure what is going on with this account. But he is receiving a large delegation from a rather inactive account.

Sort:  

If you would feel comfortable naming names, it might help others of us steer clear of this person.

I think to not draw unwanted attention to this post I will refrain from naming anyone.

Here is the post I mentioned though. It should be easy enough to see who flagged it.

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/reassessment-of-students-hopeful-actors-reporters-filmmakers-placed-on-camera-by-mainstream-media-for-antigun-campaign-messages

Thank you, and absolutely understood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77