You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you! This is one of the reasons why I love Steemit so much 💕😍💕

in #steemit6 years ago

What a nice Thank-You you have written.
Yup, I'm stubborn. Didn't take you too long to figure it out ... lol
According to my mom it all started back when I refused to potty train, until she finally gave up on trying and only then did I go and do in on my own accord. :)

I'm glad that you have so many good people supporting you here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Yup didn't take long at all...I guess it takes one to know one 😉 My mom used to say the same about me, I always wanted to do everything on my own account and I was in a hurry to walk and talk lol. Once I started, I never stopped! Yes, I feel blessed to be surrounded by so many great people here. You wouldn't see this on twitter or fakebook...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36