You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL!! Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 Release is here!! 51 Multi Genre Original Songs from 55 Music Artists on Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Three Legged Dog - Ginseng (Side A: Track 9)
This song is about struggle of all different kinds, in particular it talks about a friend of mine and his struggle to come out to his family as a homosexual. It also deals with the breakdown of a friendship and touches upon several other examples of struggle that I observed in life.
I try to write authentic music that is honest, melodic and meaningful. There is far too much pressure to be perfect placed upon us by society. My music appeals to the ugly inside of everyone. I want to form a community of liberal and compassionate people around my music who can celebrate being human; being imperfect. You're welcome to join that community on Facebook, Twitter or YouTube.
This track is from my album, called Primal, which can be found (along with my two other albums) on iTunes/Spotify and you can even download it for free at Bandcamp. Feel free to e-mail me: [email protected].

Finally, a huge thanks to @soundlegion. The work you've done here is amazing and I feel blessed to be included on it. I really appreciate it. You're very kind to do all this. Let's hope it's the start of something big.

Last note: If you're a fan of music, decentralsation and cryptocurrencies then check out Musicoin. (I'm on there too).

I look forward to submitting music from Raine (my other project, an ambient electronica genre) for the next Steemit compilation album.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66