You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nota rezygnacyjna

in #steemit5 years ago

It won't be the same without your sass and gifs. Steemit shall be a less entertaining place for what I hope is a sabbatical, i hope the break finds you well and relaxed, with big adventures to focus on <3 I shall look forward to your occasional story drops and hope you find a home for your philosophy <3

Sort:  

I will comment her since my area has completely blocked out Discord: don't blame yourself for my leave now, you are not at fault and I mainly am burnt out. Otherwise tomorrow I will have an entry post clarifying this post... screw it, I will post it here today but will leave it there tomorrow:

... I like to clarify my post from yesterday (especially to @dirge, @jayna and @calluna). I am mainly burnt out and I want to finally rest; this means I will have to leave leave the platform and not participate in it. Many don't know it but I had a similar burnt out and a full leave from the platform last year that lasted a whole six months from December 2k17 Anno Domini to June 2k18 Anno Domini. Will it last this long? No, not even longer than two-three months. Will I still take a full break from the platform? Yes ...

Otherwise, expect three days from now an entry to #tellastorytome

98137215-373C-433E-8897-D01F69E5621C.gif

<3 awww woo yeah, its a prompt I have had for a long time, and finally decided to use it, glad i'll get to see what you come up with and hope you push the boundaries again for me (or whoever ends up doing the final judging <3)

but take your time and do what you need, even the best of boxers have a time out between rounds, look forward to seeing you swinging punches again.

<<<<3333 Awww wooo!!!!~ Glad to hear that you decided to use it, I will try to push the boundaries regardless of who judges (hopefully yah <3)!~

I agree with your lil' box multi-analogy here!~ Love yah and sparkle!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75