You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago

Great initiative to help us minnows out. I would like to put my account forward on this project. I've been trying to put out content on a daily basis and trying to improve the quality of my content. I also tend to go out in the new section and help out there as well.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for signing up. Your drawing articles are very good - but everybody want to write about cryptos, whether they know anything or not, would be good if you could think of some unique angle. I notice you're about to go on holiday, so enjoy that and by the time you return there will be a new Signup post for August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98