You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey man, I want to get on the approved runner list. Here is what I think is the best running post I ever did https://steemit.com/challenge30days/@calatorulmiop/saturday-s-afternoon-run-running-adventures-ep-20-official-training-run-day-20-30-days-writing-challenge.
As you might know I post frequently about running :)
Also I would super enjoy if you would post training plans.
I would like to follow the runningproject but I think it's resteems are a bit too frequent. A max of 1-2 per day would be welcomed.
Cheers man! :)

Sort:  

Hey!!! With that post you have been qualified man!!! (even if it is already an old post, it is really good!)
Now, next step is to become an "approved" runner by transferring 1sbd or 1 steem at least to @runningproject as Enrollment fee .

Btw, what do you mean about " I think it's resteems are a bit too frequent"...?
cheers!

The runningproject account resteems a lot of post per day and it would fill up my feed. That's why I'm saying you should be more selective about what you resteem. Just my opinion :)

Well, usually @runningproject only resteems running related posts but upvotes any post of the approved runners... Of course, if we found a Running post not providing any value or or wrongly using the running tag we will not promote it...

BY the way...

Enrolled as an ‘’Approved’’ Runner.
@runningproject quote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86