You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit versus Yours.org versus Medium - A Real Experiment And Its Partial Conclusions

in #steemit7 years ago

The number of "followers" on each platform is also a important factor to this experiment but I don't think it can explain the discrepancies in revenue. Had no idea these platform existed, interesting experiment :)

Sort:  

Obviously, the numbers of hard activated users (followers) is vital, that's why I called the conclusions "partial" and that's why I finished with the audience bit. But even without that, the experiment was interesting, at least for me.

It surely was interesting. I am wondering if there are any platforms that could pull of "a facebook" on steemit (what facebook did to myspace ).Because I would definitely want to jump in early on something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68