You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIX AWESOME STEEMIANS WHO ARE WORTH CHECKING OUT

in #steemit6 years ago

Dfa2F7yXUAATY1a.jpg

Wow! Thanks for the mention. But I was trying to get sloppy with my shit-talking posts, in an effort to spend even LESS time on STEEMIT. and here you go Promoting Me. Now I almost Feel Like I Have To Spend at least 3-4 hours to put together a decent post- for 10¢- so as not to Disappoint the viewers & readers.

Sort:  

I reckon something from one post a week up to one a day max is plenty.

But I must admit I'm a bit edgy today - that 15% drop in cryptos and Steemit overnight has got me nervous. What are they up to?

www.frot.co.nz

It's now time for me to get off Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49