You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Most Frustrating Things I Had With Steemit? (We Need Solutions!)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@playfulfoodie Ok, so it isn't fully done yet, as I want to make it speedier and add more customisations, but I thought I might as well share the progress with you:
Filtered Recipies - I know it only shows 3 on this page so that is one of the things I intend to fix.

All the best,
@cadawg

Sort:  

Wow @cadawg, that is so awesome! Yeah, showing more on one page is an improvement, but this is quite handy already. Atleast it filters out all of the other posts, so it really helps to find certain content.

Love this progress, keep being awesome!

@playfulfoodie, @ourfreesociety, @filotasriza3, I have made a big improvement and written a nice long post about it here <--- PLEASE READ

Ooh that's super awesome! Sorry for the late reply by the way. I've upvoted the fundraising posts, though my votes aren't worth all that much. Every little bit helps, right? :D

Thanks, I'm pretty sure it's almost fundraised :) Thanks for the support & upvotes

~ @cadawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82