You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~ Episode 9, New Selections That Add Real Value To Our Steemit Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

Quinnvincible! Thank you for your great posts. I intend to look back on each of the recommendations in your series here. So glad to have your quick lists to refresh me as I dive back into Steemit, after a long hiatus. And yes, I know what you mean about the plagiarism–it's a real turnoff to me, because it dilutes the pool of content with clutter. I mean, it's a shame when our posts so original, inspired, and potent, become clouded by careless content.

Sort:  

yes its a MAJOR problem of which we can easily fix actually. Just about coming together for common purpose and taking responsibility like this one guy did with his post. Thats why I shared it, as an example!
Yes I have 9 issues out now and it will be super convenient for you to be able t o just go over those 9 issues and catch up on a couple weeks of the most important stuff on Steemit!

True. Curation is making Steemit more potent as a channel for valuable information. I am keeping my eyes open for more of your selections. And I appreciate the example you're setting as I look through other people's curated lists.

I appreciate that feedback.
Hope to see you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43