You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self portrait and thoughts on 3 weeks on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@tattoodjay, I really like your style. Your words made me realize that I was not alone in thinking that there are those who mass produce without quality but only quantity and those who try really hard to present good quality content and effort. I also agree with you in that I've connected with so many wonderful Steemit participants who give me faith that there are really good people out there. I love your humor, your honesty and your style. Have a really great week ahead!...... Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Thanks I really appreciate you taking the time to read this and give your thoughts
I honestly think this community can really excel and go so far if the real people persevere through the spammers

Have a good. Week ahead and Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71