You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Wasting Your Money On Random Things. Buy STEEM Instead!

in #steemit7 years ago

@d-pend your words are very deeply felt and I really appreciate you so much. You have helped me out so much that I will always be eternally grateful to you. I guess I finally followed my calling...I always wanted to teach people about diseases and so when I started this series I was shocked how much it helped people. I must have gotten the attention of curie because they are the ones who give me the boost.

Working in the health care field for over 35 years, I came across so many parents who didn't realize how to care for their children. After I retired, I was planning on going back to school but then my daughter got sick.

This educational series has put me back on my goal to help others so I am deeply grateful. I know I won't always do as well as I have been doing, but I will continue to educate until I cover everything.

Again d-pend, thank-you for everything! Wishing you also great success and happiness!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35