You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Celebrations: A 1 000 Posts - A 1 000 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Crazymumzysa, congratulations on a job well done! You deserve all this joy and happiness after the long journey on Steemit and its ups and downs. You survived through the hard times and embraced the moments of joy and success that have come your way. A true character of an individual is the perseverance one is able to master. You did it and I totally congratulate you. May you be blessed with more happiness, love and success. Your friend, Cabbagepatch. :D

Sort:  


Thank you very much cabbagepatch. It is people like you that pulled me through not only steemit but some bad days in life too with your loving and encouraging words. It is the way you touch people that truly counts and you are such a wonderful example to me.

Thank-you so much for your special reply to my comment. There are certain people that I follow in Steemit who I feel are special. You are one of them who I feel in my heart I want to support and encourage. You really are a great mother who loves and supports her wonderful children. Keep finding the happiness you and your family deserve!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34