You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk of human Kindness- Steemit version

in #steemit7 years ago

You are too kind to me my friend, the truth is I am just a nosey old man who likes looking into people's digital wallet! I was looking through your blog posts to upvote and comment on one - and then went on to look in you wallet. It's a little help for you, when your trying to grow on here the last thing you need is constant issues with posting because of bandwidth - the delegation is a loan and when you are able to grow your own Steem Power enough to be able to post without issues. It's warming to see so many others helping you out, sometimes these little acts can make real differences to people. Thank you for thanking me - it was not needed but I appreciate it.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you for thanking me

Well then thank you for thanking me for thanking you 🤣

Steemit is full of amazingly kind people I was lucky to meet some of them including 👉 YOU 👈 ☕️
You know what they say ?
They say ☕️ is a saint 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28