You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year On Steemit... A Look Back, A Look Ahead

in #steemit6 years ago

My goodness the keyboards taken a bashing over the past few days, it must be the relief from escaping the massive fire.

It’s all good stuff though, at least you are still here an with us - that’s the important thing. And while Steem value is still a bit low, the potential just keeps growing to gain.

I was challenged by @nainaztengra to do a half year review for 2018 - it’s still lurking at the back of my mind to do it - like a flea. I’ll probably get there eventually!

Thanks for the mention and keep Steeming on 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

A half year review from you would be most interesting! And yes, the fire and everything that has kept me tied up seems to have left me with a backlog of words to spew... lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46