You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Thank God Because I Am Surviving My Medicine that other Patients Cannot Take

in #steemit7 years ago

Marinated chicken sounds good, I bet you enjoyed that. I wouldn't mind some myself right now. You are doing well to be able to tolerate the medicine so well, keep being strong and then slowly you might need them less soon.

Sort:  

Ha ha the Chicken ended up well.
I just want it marinated good so that it would get tender when cooked.

I am responding well to the medicine because of lesser pain in my body now plus the strength I am feeling and I feel lighter than before.
I can also sleep well too.
I never realized that hyperparathyroidism just makes a lot of problems but you heal faster when it gets fixed. I am so thankful for all. @c0ff33a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72