You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's repeat some lessons about flagging (the ugly truth about YOU)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

On the first point I agree totaly with you, but on the second one my opinion is different from yours.
Writting a comment under a post don't have to go necessary with a upvote of the Post.
There are several cases when I do so:

  • When I'm out of VP
  • When I see a failure and want to point it out, but don't find the article good enough to upvote
  • If I see people just linking Youtube Vids, I write them they should write some sentences (min 6) about the Video
  • When I have completly different opinion as the author and I want start a discussion about the topic

There plenty more reasons of doing so but I think this examples are enough

Sort:  

well, of course that you won't upvote something that you don't agree with, and you should comment that. But those are rare, because most things I see are: "great post, thanks for sharing " but without upvote and I listed the names of those guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59