You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Types of Posts to Write to SKYROCKET your Steemit Success!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm fairly determined to NOT try to stick with one thing on steemit. I've found over and over again that it's just not me. I get bored with one topic, so I'm just letting this be more of a personal life-creativity blog for now. If I discover a deep passion that I want to explore in a more 'niche' type fashion then I'll start another steemit solely for that purpose. I find that the people I enjoy following have a variety of things they write about anyway. It feels more... real and personal, I guess, and I'm here in part for the relationships/connections with other people. You've got this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52