You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truly Organic, NoBidbot, Trending, Hot and New Lists are coming soon! Stay Tuned.

in #steemit6 years ago

I will try to get with the chat, but I have so little time. I have found that the best way to get things done is just to start, put my entire self into it, and if others like what they see, they will follow and support it. Hopefully that is the case here.

I enlisted looktothefuture to protect transparencybot, it would have been crushed in the first couple of days without it. It now upvotes random posts that do not use bidbots ... about 250 times per day. It leaves a message about the nobidbots. So there is a lot of SP going out to help advertise the tag and it seems to be working pretty well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89