You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Cover-Up - 5/02/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

Everybody knows I have used bidbots in the past, I have stated this clearly on several occasions. In-fact, I have instructed others on how to use them.

I lease SP from an individual not MN, build team is simply the intermediary, and they do a very fine job with this.

Yes, I have several accounts that I believe are assets to the platform, which i support directly and indirectly to ensure they are able to perform as they are intended. @Tranparencybot is non-profit, these votes will not return back to me.

I do hope to profit from my other services, it takes a great deal of time and resources to create and maintain these and each of them I believe are assets to the community. Each person is free to judge accordingly.

Is your intent transparency or to discredit the messenger?

I believe most people can see our motives pretty clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50