You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed The Boat on Steemit? Should You Feel Bad About It?

in #steemit6 years ago

It's more important that you focus on doing well now - what's behind you is no longer the issue. I was here for a few months only automatically voting for posts because my mom @fitinfun is here and begged me and then helped me set things up.

Now I've been active and posting for a few weeks. I'm trying to be consistent and meet other people and find out how things go. Now I like it too and I'm trying to get my friends to come.

Good luck with your blog today and everyday from now on.

Sort:  

Very true, it's not worth wasting part of your life, living full of regrets.

Pretty interesting to hear that you got here because of your mom, you must be pretty happy by now that she's shown you this website. You've been doing pretty well with writing etc, I see.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47