All about Bwasuko Ruth

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Bwasuko, I am very new here on steemit. I am a first year student in Bcom Accounting. I am a very focused and determined young lady. I am extremely caring, compassionate and opinionated. I believe strongly about the issues that I stand for; such as women's equality, racial equality and class equality. Growing up in a big family, I value the bonds and relationship that one forms in life, be it familial, with friends, or with mentors. I am a Christian, and I hope to only strengthen my connection with God in the future. I have a passion for musical and theater productions and an even deeper passion for music, especially music from the Golden age of Entertainment; the 90s. I have a still developing skill for sewing and knitting and a very basic skill in piano. I also enjoy writing fiction and very frequently update my stories on community reading websites. I hope to one day become a published author.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Nice to meet you @bwasuko🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49