Sort:  

yes at night before bed use retinol 1.0 from skinmedica, don't use it in the sun, what ill happen is the skin will peel after a days when that happens, use it 3 days a month twice a month like the first week and last week. My skin on my face feels so tight that I need to use retinol at least once a week, I also use different oils on my face like pomegranate, marula, and argon. but I don't recommend oils for you now, use a face wash or just wash with soap and water and use the retinol with the aloe. But for now just try the aloe itself. See how it works for you! One side effect is that it regulates you ha so be prepared for that the first week. after that you will be fine. :)

Sounds good to me! I'll start off with aloe and move up to more advance stuff. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56