Dear Friends, I will be gone, @businesswri is going camping

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, @businesswri is going out of state to go camping. I want to let you all know that I won't be posting on here until I come back from vacation. I will miss you all, especially my friends and followers, you know who you are. Take care, I will have some Steemit withdrawal symptoms

Music for the Soul

video source
Goodbye for now
Sort:  

I hope you Enjoyed your vacation ;0)

@businesswri that's right you better adjust that to 100% hahhaa im a lady here heeee kidding im recharging but your the only person I gave 100 to today haha

hahaha :D My adjustments are this...

100 %

btw

Nice health article, I'm looking for some organic aloe vera juice, which brand/name would you reccomend?

Make sure its whole leaf, and no additives! Lakewood is a good brand if you have it if not make sure its what I mentioned above.

Thank you. 4 oz of this a day, you also add water to it or drink it straight?

Yes start with 2 oz the first few days, no don't add water, they make one cranberry flavored if you like that. but don't dilute it. start with 2oz then go up to 4 oz. and when your skin gets clear and you prob will have a good amount left over cause this stuff lasts forever! Just use it to maintain if you see a blemish here and there.

Thank you. I will order some this weekend. Anything else you would recommend?

yes at night before bed use retinol 1.0 from skinmedica, don't use it in the sun, what ill happen is the skin will peel after a days when that happens, use it 3 days a month twice a month like the first week and last week. My skin on my face feels so tight that I need to use retinol at least once a week, I also use different oils on my face like pomegranate, marula, and argon. but I don't recommend oils for you now, use a face wash or just wash with soap and water and use the retinol with the aloe. But for now just try the aloe itself. See how it works for you! One side effect is that it regulates you ha so be prepared for that the first week. after that you will be fine. :)

Thank you :) I just got back today

Eshh man i hope you will be having.. good time on vacation

Thank you :) it was a wonderful time

Have a good time , I'm going this coming weekend !!

Thank you :)

Enjoy the trip and breath the fresh air for me!!

Sure did :) Was out in nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55