10 Steemians I want to shout out to this week

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to shout out to these 10 Steemians who've I met from the past few months. You all been amazing and have made a positive impact to me. I've made a list of 10 Steemians and wrote something nice about them.

@jovana

Lady Boss! It's nice meeting you. You are the coolest Serbian that I know. It's always great talking with you in the Steemit chat box. You are a great writer and make nice stories on Steemit.

@steemitqa

Quack, quack, quack. Sorry, it's been a long day and had to say those 3 words since your nickname is Steemitquack. You are fun to talk to and you were one of the first people I met on Steemit. We've had lots of good times and much more to come. Moon camp here we go!

@sidwrites

The best from India! It's so great to meet you on Steemit. It's always a joy to chat with you. Never a dull moment. Keep up the great work on Steemit! and soon we shall go to the ALPS. 

@undocumented

Congratulations! with your graduation. It's nice to meet you on Steemit. You are the coolest and have a great sense of humor. It's fun talking with you and I wish you all the best with Steemit and life. 

@clevercreator

It's nice meeting you in the Steemit chat box. You are fun to talk to and are a nice person. :) 

@mindhunter

The ultimate meme maker. Sorry, didn't download the chicken in this post. It's really nice to meet you. You got me into making memes and I lose every time in the meme wars. Maybe one of these days I'll win. Steem on!

@sinned

The Illinois bro and music for the dead maker. It's great to meet you on Steemit. I wish you the best with Steemit and life.

@dreemit

We just met recently and it's nice to meet you! You take nice pictures of colors. The indigo picture that you did recently was my favorite. Keep it up and I look forward to your next photography pictures. 

@maxphill

Another Illinois bro. It's cool meeting you. You make the best survival guides. I look forward to the next ones. Keep it up!

@anejosua

It's nice to meet you. We met around the time when I kept sharing that "I Want Candy" song. Those were some good times. I wish you the best with Steemit!

The list of 10 Steemians is complete. It's time for me to brew another cup of coffee. Tune in next week for another "10 Steemians I want to shout out to this week" part two. Steem on!

image source


Sort:  

Thank you so much @businesswri!

You are a cool dude.

And you know what?

Never thought I'd make it to the list.

I feel special now.

Truly appreciate it.

Also, it feels like I know all of them! In just a month. Amazing!

Thank you @sidwrites for this comment. :) It's great meeting you! Steem on

@sidwrites, you are one great blogger here!
nice knowing you :)

I'm sure that those Steemians appreciate it! Thanks for sharing your thoughts, @businesswri!
Upvoted & Followed.

@lazariko12 ;) he is a pretty smart guy -- I think we will keep him

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. :) Followed as well

Great people, great fun!

@akrid -- we try don't we ;) I am always glad that you are along for the ride. You are appreciated.

With you as conductor of the fun train, nothing can go wrong! Bring us to the mooooon ;-)

chuga chuga moon moon... chuga chuga steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeem ON!

HAHA this made me LOL

Awesome community, great people :D

Such a nice thing to do! :-)

Great to see more people promoting the community. I love linking to my friends posts and mentioning their usernames when relevant. We have some great talent on this site and the more linked in we are, the better.

I agree! I see a lot of amazing artists, photographers, writers, etc... on here. This is the best community on the internet

Half of them I'm already friends with. Or followers of. The other ones I will look into. Always good to meet new people and have good conversations. Thanks for posting! Following you now. Hope to talk more in the future!

Thank you for commenting! Nice to meet you. :) followed

It's very kind of you to create write ups of appreciation 💫 and respect. That's what the community is all about.

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. The Steemit community is the best community. :)

A legendary comment from the SteemitQuack :D

You know what's good about this community?
"We grow together."
the more people join here in Steemit, the more we engage ourselves. It's the nice gesture of a cool dude shout out. I think you should do it once in a month show. Think about it @businesswri

Thanks for sharing. :) I sent you a follow. I look forward to the day when there are millions of users on Steemit. Hope that day is soon. Let's grow this small town community into a major city :)

it's eminent, we just need to wait for it :) @businesswri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26