You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Push Yourself To Post Regularly On Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

This was a great read and just what I needed. I have a few stories in the bank that I have been meaning to write but due to some stressful situations and spending most of my days out exploring until all I want to do is sleep, it has been hard to get motivated. I will try and put a list together today and check off everything I can. Thanks for sharing your ideas with us. resteemed, followed and upvoted.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment!

It is important to build up some motivation first and be clear about "why" you're doing it. I use an app for my to do list and it suits me because I have my smartphone with me at all times either in my pocket or sitting next to me.

You can also set reminders on the apps which will force you to complete your tasks. Hope this helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44