You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhaleReward 2 weeks - New Logo And Updates

in #steemit7 years ago

@janusface i sent 2 SBD to @whalereward and get less than 2 USD worth upvote on my recent content about USDT

this has happened couple of times earlier as well... can you please guide me on this?

I really love whalereward because it doesn't upvote to anyone but to only quality content...

Sort:  

Not correct:
Voter @whalereward
Author @bunnychum
Permlink using-tether-usdt-as-alternate-to-us-dollar-for-trading-think-again
Weight 33% ( $ 2.94 )
Payout $ 4.99 ( 21 Votes )
The upvotes are only tentative and depends on WR's voting power, post quality etc.

Sorry about confusion mate, actually before whalereward it was showing me 2.99 USD just after whalereward with 2 SBD, it started showing 4.99

So I was concerned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94