You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *TRYING TO CLUB A WHALE ON STEEMIT | Things To Know -- Caveman's Guide --

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@streetstyle

I believe it is all wrong - the word "whale " are mentioned
You are scary them all away

I am a plankton , I know about whales
I see many tries - none have ever succeeded to get a jackpot on their post.

Trust me

Your truly the little one

Sort:  

@bullionstackers I wouldn't say "none succeed." See my friend @edreno Plus too have had a decent encounter with a whale or two. Stay positive.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

I know who they are , I met them already
Just getting to know each other better.
When I am ready to post , I am sure a few would support my blog. ☀️☀️☀️🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

The little one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44