You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think 99% of Steemians get the WRONG ideas about curation rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

@htliao
I like this Content.
@bullionstackers Curator for #whalepower Tag.
Resteem

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I am a great admirer of your #whalepower tag as it is so helpful for minnows, so happy! :)

I need all the support I can get to help others.
Don't see you much in my posts.

Sorry there are too many posts appear on my feed and I normally just check out the posts in the cn community these days as we are growing, I will pay more attention to your posts. :) Actually I remember that I have upvoted and leave a comment on your new whalepower art-work design.

I have also found good curated rewards just by upvoting and following @bullionstackers and members of the #whalepower tag. Both @bullionstackers and @paul-gillbanks curate manually so if your content attracts them, you can be certain that they will follow up in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34