How To Submit A Story On Schedule When You Live On The Other Side Of The World?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone again. I'm in steem for 4 days and wonder if there any app or tool that allows making posts on schedule, cause I'm living in Russia, we have a night when it's the best time for posting on steem - 1-2 pm. I would be very grateful if you suggested me any options (of course if it's not against steemit policy). I think it's an interesting question.

Upvote this post if you agree so that we could help others promote Steem to other places in the world. Have a nice day everyone, I wish you a lot of unforgettable moments to post :)

Sort:  

I've been wondering the same thing. Sometimes I want to create a couple pieces of content back to back but don't necessarily want to post them both at that exact time. I'd love to be able to schedule one for later as opposed to having to save it in word and then go back and manually post it at a later time.

Congratulations @bullgam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bullgam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59