You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE REALLY WATCH VIDEOS ON STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you on videos. The ones I watch are really just podcasts that happen to be on UTube.

I really dislike posts on steemit that are just the video.
Come on steemians! If I am going to waste my valuable internet access, at least tell me something of the video. And, if I am to waste my more valuable time, then tell me why you liked the video, or what you got out of the video, or something...

James Corbett has done some very good satirical commentaries on false flags. They are really good. He has started posting here on steemit some.

Sort:  

It was actually a James Corbett video that got me onto Steemit last August - I've been following him pretty much since he started out (I found out about him by accident in 2008)

150 - 300 words or I'm not clicking on the video. That's my final offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89