You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A slider on my upvote arrow - am I "Moving on up" or does every minnow now have it????

in #steemit7 years ago

You have just reached 1M vests. Or, apx 500 Steem Power.

That is the level at which you get the slider.
There has been talk about setting the slider for lower levels of vests, ever since they set the votes per day to 10 (instead of the previous 40)

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. I was wondering about this as well.

@builderofcastles Aww thank you - really appreciate your swift response. By the power vested in me - I just gave you 100& of my vote as I am now notably vested. :)
I am in a silly mood - should go to sleep. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41