Sort:  

Hey @themarkymark! Great initiative with @buildawhale, I have been trying out the service a few times lately. From my experience, its not completely competitive with other well known boosters at this point or perhaps I should tweak my bids. I understand SP is relatively small, so could you perhaps guide me towards a more optimal boosting amount? Some way to check bids and timing such as steem.cool/* would greatly increase my attraction to the service. Sorry for the bashing it is meant well. Steem on!

Ps. Would you personally be interested in the initiative above?

I recommend using $0.10 to $0.50 SBD for bids as we have a total reward pool of around $4.60 right now.

Oh wow, yeah you are bidding much too high. You can go over the recommended but that's far too much over for the size pool.

I am doing everything I can to increase the reward pool but been running into trouble.

Thanks and best of luck with the progress! Consider the SBD as a Boost :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81