You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Blog Post Ideas: The ULTIMATE Monthly Blueprint

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the list....I like lists too....make at least one every day. My dad taught me to keep myself focused by making a list every night of what I needed to accomplish the next day. I used to start with:

  1. wake up 2. get out of bed 3. take shower 4. have breakfast.
    You get the idea....haha....took me a few months to get past all the wasting my list to get to the "meat" of the day. That was back about 50 years ago and I still make the lists. Afterall, everyone tends to forget somethings, which makes them "put things off" way too long. Like paying a bill and then getting an interest charge on it.
Sort:  

Ah, forgetting bills and paying interest on them happens to me all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62