You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD PREMIERE on Steemit /// THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY /// January 8th 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

I CANNOT wait for this. I too think this platform hides some sleeping potentials not seen in other platforms. It will be very exciting to see how this production propagates in here. So not only am I anxious to see how great new media rolls out, I am SO looking forward to seeing your full production!! Double Whammy :)

Sort:  

Yo my friend. I do hope you manage to survive the 14 episodes so you can tell us what you think! This was a crazy idea to start with so let's maintain the insanity high level for a few more weeks....jujugumconspiracy.gif

Maintaining insanity will not be a problem. Very exciting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67