I Changed My Mind! (First Car)

in #steemit7 years ago

first.jpg
So if you remember about 2 months ago I made a post about the car I decided to get as my first. Since then it's changed! I was wanting to get a 2014 BMW 1 Series , Sport 5-door Sports Hatch N47 2.0d (pictured below) and then I seen what is now going to be my first car!

Let me know what you think! Keep in mind I am 17!

OLD CHOICE
bmw.jpg

NEW CHOICE (2013 AUDI A4)
audi.jpg

Let me know which one you like better and why!

Sort:  

Congratulations @btcvenom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i like the top one because i like uniqueness.

is fuel consumption a concerne or rawpower ?

No concerns :)

Funny to see this as a choice for you to! My girlfriend is getting her car from work soon and she can choose between an Audi, BMW, Mercedes or a mini Cooper (all the models are equal to the Audi A3, I don't know much about cars, so don't know the model names)... We're going to do some test rides in the near future but we think we gonna choose the Audi for the nice design inside the car, but we might reconsider it after those test-rides!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 4.65 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @btcvenom. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 14.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @btcvenom.

This post has received a 17.86 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @btcvenom. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Amazing choice. My first car was AUDI TT a long while ago :)

I like BMW cars in general but seem to hate their drivers almost every BMW is South Florida is driving erratically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76