You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm sticking with Steem even if the price goes down to $.25: I'm not a quitter. Never have been & I'm not starting now.

in #steemit8 years ago

Same here! I truly believe in the steemit platform. I even bought in back when it was at $3.50 and not mad about it since it came down but going to buy even more steem if it does happen to go under $1. I bet within the next 2-3 months once 1 or 2 big time celebrities find out about it and they start posting on here. That's when steem will start to get its increase in price and go mainstream a lot faster! Not that many steemers are seeing the potential here! Those that got in early should take advantage of this amazing opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44