You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Decentralized Social Media Platforms that are like Steemit. Yes, there ARE others out there.

in #steemit8 years ago

You forgot to mention https://adzbuzz.com/go?r=EarnBitcoinsFast
They have been around for a couple months now and soon will be launching the ADZbuzzer social share button which you will be able to get ADZcoin for sharing articles and give ADZcoins to the publishers for having share their article. Its a win win for those who share the article and publishers. So if you share a high quality article you will earn ADZcoin for sharing it on the ADZbuzz platform and so will the publishers/bloggers. This will revolutionize how we share content! I suggest you join soon and buy ADZcoin as the price is still low. You can read more about the ADZbuzzer social share button here:
http://adzcoindesk.com/the-story-of-adzbuzz/
You can also watch a video about here:

Sort:  

So payment for sharing is much like Steemit's payment for curating?

I signed on. I'm NOT initially impressed. It looks a lot like Tsu where everyone is trying to sell snake oil to each other. BUY? Hell no! I didn't sign on to spend...I signed on to EARN. I'll glady share links from places I visit on the net that I find interesting but I don't see an easy way to do that.

Cool, I will check it out.

And...I've been 'exploring Buzz' all morning...I've come to the conclusion that it's a scam.

I haven't had a chance to research it yet, even the name sounds scammy.

Buzz probably is more scam than anything else. Agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06