You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am mentioning your name's here sorry friends please don't do this to anyone else without intimating the particular members.

in #steemit7 years ago

I just noticed this: I down voted the comment in https://steemit.com/music/@crafferty/death-of-the-music-video

@cloudymoon Put in an advertisement in a conversation that added no value to the topic at hand. I have no idea why you would get upset for a failed attempt at spam? I have been on the Internet for so long that a blatant spam attempt is the most annoying thing in the world. I can now vote against it.

Sort:  

It's not like he stopped after a few people told him it was spam. You did right, he did wrong. He was told, and he did wrong again.

Thank you for your responds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35