DEATH OF THE MUSIC VIDEO

in #music7 years ago

Friends,

I am an Independent Singer/Songwriter.. I know no one watches music videos anymore but I decided to spend $5,000 worth of bitcoin on this one because I personally love this song. I wrote it at the start in the summer about a girl that I fell in love with in Vegas. It may be the last video I ever do, but I figured I could share it with you. Whether I get steam for it or not, I don't really care. I just hope you enjoy! --Rafferty

Sort:  

Very solid I like the black and white vibe!

Wow nice song thanks @crafferty

Thanks Sam!

It's an ok video, but it reminded me too much of:


from years back.

Right!!? Thats what we were going for!

Well, at least one other person(me) saw the similarities. Good to go.

New Resteem-bot & it's promotional offer's
@cloudymoon

Get a Premium Membership for the first 500 follower who resteem the post and upvote Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70