You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: We need to recreate what was done in July 2016, shout out from the roof tops and tell people that we are here..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I also joined around then, at the time I was not into cryptocurrency at all. I honestly don't recall exactly what article I read that got me to check out Steemit, but I know it was through a "mainstream" news site that had picked it up. There was definitely a bit of a viral spread there that can't be replicated on demand.

Sort:  

This exactly the point I am trying to get across .."...There was definitely a bit of a viral spread there that can't be replicated on demand..."..!! Whatever was done in July needs to be repeated. Thanks for the comment. Stephen

It was in a payments trade journal in July.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47