You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to Avoid Doing on Steemit. Directions for 🐟 Minnows 🐟

in #steemit7 years ago

wow, I came here expecting to see a list of all the things I have been doing wrong but I am glad to say I haven't done any of these. Sweet.

What do you think about posting too often? Is there such a thing? I really like sharing content but sometimes I fear people will get sick of my shit haha

Sort:  

I wrote something about that in my tips. Personally, I advise against posting too much in a day. My style is to write good information that can benefit people, and that takes time. When I'm autorhing it can take me a few hours to write a post. Deciding on the topic, putting my thoughts together, choosing the right images, formatting. Other people might have a different approach, you need to find what works for you.

thanks, I just read it and left you a question :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66