Famous Quotes Revisited - Number Two: Steemi Mercury - (Steemit Promotional Image for you to share on social media)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)





After the FQR Number One it's time for number two with Steemi Mercury with "I want to... steemit free!"

.
.
.
.
.
.


Previous Famous Quotes Revisited:

Number one: William Steemitspeare with "To steemit or not to steemit, that is the question

Hey! If you also liked this one, remember to upvote it at https://steemit.com/steemit/@brunopro/famous-quotes-revisited-number-one-william-steemitspeare-promotional-for-social-media

Please leave your comment with one or more famous quotes already with the #Steemit twist in it. Don't forget the original person that first said it also.


And if you liked this initiative support it by giving your upvote below, thanks


Sort:  


Have this upvote for your journey

Thanks!

My barometer to keep making this are the upvotes, if I don't get enough I won't be motivated to do more as natural. ((I'll have to make a make-up video with boob implants) ...

I'm fairly certain weenis is a bot. I could be wrong. Nice images though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44