You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on such a great accomplishment in a rather short period of time. Looks like you had great fun on the journey and who knows what stories you will have as you move towards 2000 followers. I'm new so I'm still exploring but if you haven't already I'd love to see a post from you on "What To Do and Not to Do to Get To 1000 Followers." I think it would be interesting.

Sort:  

That's a great idea for a post, @brooklin270! But the main aspects to focus on are originality, consistency and friendly interaction with the community at large. Utilizing these factors, I don't see you going too far wrong.

Thank you a fantastic set of comments and I hope you become a huge success story on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74