You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategies using Steemit.com SBD down STEEM way up. **SMART MEDIA TOKENS**

in #steemit6 years ago

You sir are exactly right! I was thinking about this last night and actually it's better to get Payouts at 50/50 all the way until SBD is actually a dollar or under. I knew I mis calculated but thank you for catching this.

Sort:  

I was trying to get to the bottom of this couple of days before, because i didn't understood how it works. That's why I thought it would be a good to share the logic in this post. It's a lot easier to monitor payouts for me since i started using this site: https://steemworld.org/ made by @steemchiller

Thank you for upvote!

Should have read a little further down before posting above. Good catch @poss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50