You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinking like a King

in #steemit7 years ago

LoL....my dad never drink and he went bald after 35....genes.....i travel for world 7-8 out of the year and when I go...there is no drink allow...or im get fire....so you may drink more than me....and I know my bank account is fatter then your....so I win

Sort:  

Well this post took an awkward turn...enjoy the drinks man!

Well maybe if your grammar was better than mine I would take you more seriously, while you're the one over here flaunting the drinks you have that you probably didn't even buy yourself with your LeBron James hairline, So you shouldn't be talking. I was actually trying to help you btw, by giving advice that drinking is bad, yet your primitive mind can't see that and all you see is judgement.

When you make over $100,000 a year....and get a science or engineer job.....I'll stop talking shit....holla at your boi....LOL

Your talking task to a balla...and educated african american....im a geologist which work around the entire U.S. if you know....so if you dont make over 100000 shut fuck up....

Lol apparently with all of that so called "Education" you have, you still can't fucking spell. What a disgrace.

Who cares, I'm not writing memo and corporate paper on steemit....

All that matter is
1: I work less than you
2: I make your weekly salary in one day...

Hopefully you learn something....im happy to teach any age....

I hope you realize you're arguing with a teenager...lol

So butthurt...awe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31