Sort:  

Nice lineup @britvr
Really like the Balvenie 15yr and Hibiki! Gotta get some Johnnie Walker in that lineup!

That shit is expensive

I was at a friend house drink....not my line up....lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

dam boy, is that all your collection?

you have a receding ass hairline because you drink too much! stop it now its bad for your liver no more!! if you want to live longer don't drink too much

LoL....my dad never drink and he went bald after 35....genes.....i travel for world 7-8 out of the year and when I go...there is no drink allow...or im get fire....so you may drink more than me....and I know my bank account is fatter then your....so I win

Well this post took an awkward turn...enjoy the drinks man!

Well maybe if your grammar was better than mine I would take you more seriously, while you're the one over here flaunting the drinks you have that you probably didn't even buy yourself with your LeBron James hairline, So you shouldn't be talking. I was actually trying to help you btw, by giving advice that drinking is bad, yet your primitive mind can't see that and all you see is judgement.

When you make over $100,000 a year....and get a science or engineer job.....I'll stop talking shit....holla at your boi....LOL

Your talking task to a balla...and educated african american....im a geologist which work around the entire U.S. if you know....so if you dont make over 100000 shut fuck up....

Lol apparently with all of that so called "Education" you have, you still can't fucking spell. What a disgrace.

Who cares, I'm not writing memo and corporate paper on steemit....

All that matter is
1: I work less than you
2: I make your weekly salary in one day...

what in the fuck is this snowflake talking about

what the fuck is this milk dud talking about?

Hell yeah brit, thanks for introducing me to the crypto life. I just got paid almost 2% interest a day or two ago on bitconnect gotta say thats a very nice present. It's become an addict I have started saving and investing way more money, I have almost $600 now in crypto I wanna create a $25k portofilio if not more.

Thanks for inspiring keep up the amazing content, also how do I get added to your facebook group. I am registered under niether you on both bitconnect and genesis minning my name on bitconnect is bitcoinluxury

The king you are for real!

Seems like you had a good time aha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70