Johnnie Walker 12 year old Black Review

in #review7 years ago

JOHNNIE WALKER 12YR BLACK LABEL


Black_Label1.jpeg

The Blended Scotch that some say Started it All.

One of the Most Celebrated Blended Scotches in the World
Over 40 Whiskies
Very Diverse Blend of Malt, Peat, and Smoke with hints of Vanilla and Ginger

This Scotch is MY GO TO!
Priced in the $30's this is a NO-Brainer

Enjoy her Neat with a SPLASH of Water.

**Secret Tip: In the Summertime, skip the RED Label and ask for a "Black & Cranberry"
If your a Cranberry Lover like me, you'll Thank me Later

keep walking johnnie.jpeg

KEEP WALKING and JOHNNIE ON...

Upvote, Comment, and Resteem Thank You for your support
follow me @missiontothemoon

Sort:  

Mission, I'm a long time scotch drinker, I started on chivas, so it's still my fav, but I did drink Johnny Walker too--I remember it being spelled Johnny Walker, I do not remember the spelling as Johnnie-just looks weird to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31