THE FINAL FLAGS ARE PINNED ... SHOW STEEMIT WHERE YOU LIVE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

C613FF8B-7B79-43AD-A067-B116284FDEFB.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/the-steemit-worldmap-with-your-homes

I was only planning to do this serie off flag blogs for a few days but I kept pinning the flags on the map. Because if you took the time to tell me youre Where abouts and Where you live you got a Free flag. I think its Nice to See with which part off the world I am in contact with. And it was such a great project to do.

So this is the final blog although I am keeping the steemit map up in Our home office.

48EFBD19-81C6-481A-9839-61DC1D32E335.jpeg

I told you before I already had @smasssh with 3 hiding places in the world Sweden, France and one in Holland, ( oh and @smasssh I sort of delivered on Our bet 😬 if you look close ) @beautifullbullies in the Uk, @erikklok & @s3rg3 in My home country the Netherlands, offcourse My Son @colpowercoll @ohmygoodness in beautiful Berlin, @vvasy in Poland, @daljeetmyd in mystic Punjab, @philipkavan in Bangladesh, in India we have My friends @steemflow and @bee84, from Almost the other side off the world My fellow mama’s @alimamastory and @happycrazycon from My Discord group and fellow @steemitmamas, from South Africa I have @chekohler in Cape Town, and @cancerbuddy. And at My opposite at the other side off this globe I have to lovely couple @jgfp both from sensual Venezuela and from the United States off America I have got My friend @bitshares from Phoenix AZ.

DA6C413C-6EE1-4370-879A-69EAEB940025.jpeg

I pinned a special place for My fellow steemian @societyengineer two actually, one on top off the world and one in the north Atlantic Ocean, I trew him a life vest just in case ! Dont want him to be among the death ones I unfollow.
From My homecountry came more friends in @bengy and @pundito Guys we need to meet up with the other dutchies for a dutch sort off steemfest🧐 We need to do this just because 😉😉💪

D9198B0E-4D7C-46E8-91EB-7E8BFC30E413.jpeg

I have a flag for @wolfhart and for My opponent in the EL Leage @janton in the USA, together with @stever82 in the USA, only he is in California.
I pinned @karenb54 in the UK, and @mhm-philippines in the Phillipinnes offcourse ! My New friends @kemo16 and @jacktheflipper
Nearby in beautiful Belgium.
Last one for now @cicisaja in Indonesia.

E514574E-7551-4DCC-8527-6C3970EAD183.jpeg

I want to take a little moment and name the flag for @wolfhart especially. You are fighting the greatest battle in life against the awfull enemy called cancer, and we want to let you know we are thinking off you in these baring times. So next to your vlag I place a hart. Just to say : we in the @pifc think about you and love the things you do for the platform but we need you to do more so......get well dear😘

BEE13D9E-9D65-4643-9154-1F918302D2F3.jpeg

The red fish are still in the Oceans. And also dead fish because Lets be honest some off mine and also your followers have died, either from bordom, mismanagement or a FORK😬, and we need to burry them. ( Feel Free to use @sircork Steemagency to de-cluster yourself from the death weight your account is carrying)

The steemmap all off a sudden was a school project to @colpowercoll , he told his female teacher and she and his classmates loved it!
And All you need is a map, pins and colored post it’s papers.

28171B0C-7F40-4494-9861-CC8012D4CE98.jpeg

32CBA065-AFD0-405B-B55F-8734C8D3F1FA.jpeg

661CF5CB-31E3-4ABA-A6EE-367D635F79D2.jpeg

Gotta keep the next generation interested in the New era of blockchain possibilities and Steemit.
Kids are the future!

So I hope you enjoyed Reading the map.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @beautifullbullies, @mhm-phillipines, @cicicaja and @sircorks don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @beautifulbullies, @mhm-philippines, @cicisaja and @sircork ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

YES @checky Thank you I revised it

( oh and @smasssh I sort of delivered on Our bet 😬 if you look close )

How 'sort of'? Connected my laptop with big screen TV but nothing to see.

You are not focused, try again 🧐

Had more than 7 months of breastfeeding after birth. So, in these cases when it comes to focussing, let met tell you that my middle name could be Focus. And please don't tell me it's that "sculpture" left on top of the closet?

i especially placed it there for the picture. had to come up with my end off the bet.

My end of the bet? O NoNoNo. Slapen doen we 's nachts hè!

Just to remind you; the so called bet started with this below.

Jij: Ok dat probleem ken ik niet 😉 maar die streaker actie op de foto is top ga ik ook doen op de eerste de beste familie reünie !

Ik: Krijgen wij daar hier ook wat van te zien dan? Van die foto? 😍 😍

Jij: Zal ik het gewoon doen? Zou misschien een goed blog zijn offfff een downoted one 😂 kijk als ik zoiets doe moet het ook online fair is fair dat heb jij ook gedaan dus als de streaker actie is geweest post ik hem !!!!!

HOLY FUCKEROLY WHAT WAS I THINKING HELP
echt he geen reünies meer ! Dacht dat die big voedings tits genoeg waren 🤨 KAK

Hint: It is not IN the closet

Can I borrow your detector thingie

I can send you a photo of my detector which you can use ;)

That's a great idea - wonderful to visualise and fabulous that young people are getting involved!

it was so nice to do that i leave the map in the office.

Awesome job done @brittanjosie!!! This is perfect!!!! Now you know where we all are! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i am still adding flags sometimes and its so nice to see the timezones too and the boys love it!
have a great day,
love britt

LOL the way you're going now this project is going to get too big for this map and you'll have to create a digial one to keep up with all the followers! Keep going, keep going, lets fill up the map!

yes i need to find a bigger one, i need to look in the school for one, a big steem map because steem is still growing to.
how are you in beautiful SA

Excelente trabajo lleno de creatividad y entusiasmo! Si gustas agregar un dato más al mapa, yo soy nuevo entre tus contactos y vivo en Argentina 🇦🇷
Saludos! Que tengas un gran día

Your 🇦🇷 Wil be on the map! I love Our Reina Maxima from Argentina 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74